Team Büro


Hans-Joachim Breidert

 

Hans-Joachim
Breidert

Dipl.-Kaufmann,
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur

Projektplanung, Verkauf

HaJo.Breidert@Breidert-Kaelte.de


Armin Breidert

 

Armin
Breidert

Kälteanlagenbauermeister

Projektplanung, Verkauf

A.Breidert@Breidert-Kaelte.de


Jörg Breidert

 

Jörg
Breidert

Kälteanlagenbauermeister

Einkauf, Kundendienst

J.Breidert@Breidert-Kaelte.de


Diesler A1

 

Petra
Diesler

Handelsfachwirtin

Rechnungswesen,
Kundenbetreuung

P.Diesler@Breidert-Kaelte.de


Ella Pegler

 

Ella
Pegler

Wirtschaftsfachwirtin

Buchhaltung,
Personal

E.Pegler@Breidert-Kaelte.de


Jachtenfuchs A1

 

Ibtissam
Jachtenfuchs

Bürokauffrau

Wartungskoordination,
Kundenbetreuung

I.Jachtenfuchs@Breidert-Kaelte.de


Sarah Gerharz

 

Sarah
Gerharz

Bürokauffrau

Projektbearbeitung,
Kundenbetreuung

S.Gerharz@Breidert-Kaelte.de


André Täubner

 

André
Täubner

Kälteanlagenbauer

Werkstattleitung,
Kundendienst

A.Taeubner@Breidert-Kaelte.de